Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Trev700,55, from Hong Kong,Hong Kong
A gentleman with life experience
Self : Have lived in Asia for six years - now prefer Asian over western women! Know where I'm going in life. Sometimes moody esp. if tired so want sb who is easy-going and wakes up happy.
Interests : Active in badminton and table tennis, couch potato for TV sport, affectionate (so you had better be the same), enjoy watching sunsets and walking along the beach, enjoy dvd's.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : New Zealand Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-06-18 Last Online : 2008-04-10
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Easy-going but not disorganised, flexible, talkative but not a budgie, happy, realistic about imperfect males, athletic to a tiny bit chubby in body shape (you must be comfortable with your shape), entrepreneurial - I want a business partner.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants