Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_44397tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_44397tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Good
Good,29, from Laveen,USA
HI... How are you :)
Self : I like to have fun... I travel a lot... I love going to the movies... I have a active life.... I am open minded, and love learning new things...
     
Interests : I like running, chess, movies, exploring, going out to eat, shoping,
     
Message to you : I hope to find some one i can love...
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-07-29 Last Online : 2008-04-12
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a person who likes to have fun, good with money, don't mind to go out to the movies, out to eat, and likes to travel... who don't mind moving to America...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants