Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_4441temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
els
els,28, from dipolog,Philippines
Woman looking for a nice man.
Self : I am just a simple woman, honest, loyal can be trusted completely, Faithful, sweet lover, with long black hair, very understanding type, conservative, humorous, as well as Godfearing...
     
Interests : I love movies, music lover, cooking, reading, and outing with friends.
     
Message to you : Hi! if you think that you are the guy that i am looking for, try to talk with me or contact me.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 0kg,0lbs
Nationality : Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : simple, sweet lover, humorous, understanding and Godfearing
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-01-06 Last Online : 2010-09-12
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I prefer a simple man that is honest, loyal, caring, understanding, can be trusted fully have a priority with his family, do not believe in divorce, gentleman, sweet lover and Godfearing...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants