Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Trex,27, from Bangor,United Kingdom
Check me
Self : Difficult to describe myself in a few lines. I work in Belfast / London as a general practice surveyor (commercial property agent). I graduated from Newcastle Upon Tyne and had great university days. Love food, travelling and computers.
Interests : Enjoyb golf, sailing, rugby, tennis and shooting.
Message to you : Contact me anytime...
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Doctorate Work : Surveyor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-05-10 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone whom is honest, a desire to travel and experience other cultures, someone sho respects other people, is loyal and looking to be sincere for relationship.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants