Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
44502
44502,39, from Santa Ana,USA
Quiet Man
Self : I am an old fashion kind of guy but my lady does not have to be. I have been around the world and back. Have seen everything you can think about. I love to learn as a quiet man but like to enjoy life.
     
Interests : My hobbies include art. I am an artist myself and love to draw portraits. I also cook all kinds of food plus I like to learn new foods. I don't do much sport but I do excercise. Maybe dancing qualifies, what do you think.
     
Message to you : Life is good but short
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Mexico Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Soldier/Medical/Administrative
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-01-08 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet a kind, exotic woman. A women that enjoys life and makes the most of it, whether life is difficult or easy. Someone who will make me smile on bad days and control me because of love.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants