Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
godson
godson,27, from Greensboro,USA
Who I Am
Self : I am a single black man who loves God more than anything else. I am fun loving and always like to have fun and act silly. However, I can be very romantic.
     
Interests : I love all sports specifically basketball, football, baseball,soccer.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : social worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1980-09-01 Last Online : 2008-04-03
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A beautiful woman who loves God and has learned to love herself. At the same time she loves and respects her man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants