Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
my humps
my humps,34, from cebu city,Philippines
hi
Self : simple, loving, caring, responsible, honest and very romantic person. i am a good mother of handling kids. im a filipina beauty and willing to go for a serious relationship if granted. .
     
Interests : i like volleyball,tennis capable with my speacial talent which is dancing, watching movie and most speacially eating.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-03-21 Last Online : 2008-06-08
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is tall and having a perfect body. he is very responsible, honest, loyal, loving and caring., understanding and most of all stable in life to sustain our family someday.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants