Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
derecool,25, from Awassa,Ethiopia
Self : I believe in discusion. I want to learn more from my date. I want to learn any culture, language....of my date.
Interests : I have a great interest of watching football games. Additionally, I like reading and walking.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Technical Assistant III in Hawassa University
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Ok
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-01-26 Last Online : 2008-04-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Any girl who believe in discusion and who want to learn my country's culture, language.... is encouraged to communicate me. And It is preferable to be a college or university student ore graduate.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants