Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
thank you
thank you,34, from capas tarlac,Philippines
seeking marriage
Self : good person honest not really materialist simple loving and caring
Interests : movie travel like to cook music reading
Message to you : if you meet on all of what i wish ill be good to you and love you 4ever
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : selfemployed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-05-22 Last Online : 2008-05-29
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : hopefully he must be single or divorced willing to know me and start a family he must be responsible and stable man he must be strong in emotions if say he love me he has to stand for it no matter what happen he must be one man woman god fearing man he must accept me what I am attitude character evrything in me he must be kind man thoughful and sincere. marriage minded willing to come with me in the philippine and meet my family .

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants