Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_44568tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
44568
44568,26, from Madison,USA
Looking for marriage partner
Self : Hello out there! I am trying to find myself a wife. I would describe myself as a happy person most of the time. I like adventures, challenges, and enjoying life to its fullest. I would describe myself as honest and loyal and opened minded and hope to find someone who has similar traits. I'm not to picky as to who I find I hope that they are honest and also trying to find a husband and not just thinking of money.
     
Interests : I like the outdoors, eating at restaurants, traveling around the USA and the world. I enjoy photography and I like animals.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1981-09-06 Last Online : 2008-04-13
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for someone who is also looking for love and marriage. Someone who is honest, caring, and wants to be happy would make me happy.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants