Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
oz,49, from new bern,USA
looking for a good woman
Self : i am a very easy going person i like to have fun. i work for myself and would like for the person im with to be there to. i want someone to walk with and talk to someone who is not afarid to be out there. i love being at home working and cooking . love to watch movies. i want someone that likes to just enjoy life and wants to be around me as much i want to be with them working playing cooking cleaning. i like things to work out to be 50 50
Interests : i love to watch football i build furitur and other things garden is a + yard work cooking
Message to you : if you are ready i am here
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : computers and lasers
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-02-11 Last Online : 2009-07-23
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : someone that wants to live life that feels good about there selfs. a person that would rather try to do something before they say they can't . someone that want s to at least to try to work in this new business i will be starting. working with a laser.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants