Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_447054258a.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_4470first_463854607a.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54258
54258,30, from Pinamungajan,Philippines
That why I want person who really honest, loving, caring
Self : About my qualities, hobbies and interest: I can say I'm just simple, neat and clean in the way I dress, kind, humble, religious, gentle, loving, caring, sincere, can be trusted, frank in doing.
     
Interests : Well I like to eat pizza too. I like to eat Italian and French foods too, and of course Filipino native food.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : None
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1976-01-18 Last Online : 2006-08-16
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Well the qualities I seek for a man is: understanding, loving, caring, kind, gentle, sensitive on doing with his wife or lady.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants