Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
adventurer101,41, from Parkside Hills,USA
Ultimate adventurer
Self : I am a stable, well rounded individual. I am a little too serious sometimes. I enjoy my work. I love to travel. I enjoy all types of arts. I am an exceptional cook, that is, when I do cook.
Interests : I have a variety of hobbies. I love to travel, read, research, etc. I do not consider myself an outdoor person.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : East Indian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Hindu
Education : University Work : Assistant Director
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1966-09-26 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : The person should be pleasant to be around. He should be easy to get along with. I admire ambition. He should love to travel and be willing to try new things.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants