Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MWB,50, from New City,USA
Asian WIFE, are you there?
Self : I like to enjoy life, am easy going and generally on the calm side. I appreciate what I have and work for a future. I work as an engineer in New York. I live alone in my own house of 4 bedrooms and two livingrooms.
Interests : I enjoy snoozing on the beach, scuba diving and windsurfing. I also like to relax and watch a good movie. I study Mandarin several days each week using tapes and books.
Message to you : Will you be: Mrs., Revered Mother, Head of House?
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-10-07 Last Online : 2008-10-06
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : speak mandarin and a little english smile a little more than me

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants