Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nel,35, from hopkins,USA
I'm 4 U
Self : Very simple, serious about love forever. Sports as my favorite hobbies, Like going around the ocean/beach, and have a lovely time with who will be mine.
Interests : swimming, soccer, tennis, pool, riding a bike.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : Tanzania Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : computer analyst
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-04-27 Last Online : 2008-05-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Smile face is my favorite. The one who is committed in making relationships, and who real love forever. Tall enough to my height and wish to live a happy life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants