Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Bigboy73
Bigboy73,35, from monroe,USA
Beast looking for his Beauty.
Self : I love to watch movies on T.V. and cook. Also love the outdoors. I spend alot of time working and would like someone to come home too.
     
Interests : Love to fish and walk around in the outdoors.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 201cm,6,7" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : Cabinet Maker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-01-13 Last Online : 2008-05-02
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking for a woman that loves to sit around and watch old movies but also loves to go for walks and go out for fun.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants