Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_44784tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_44784tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
swmaz520
swmaz520,24, from Casa Grande,USA
me and only me
Self : i am a single good looking young man hoping to meet someone that wants to get away from everything she knows and meet new people. i dont have much to offer other than myself, but the love that i have to give is more than any riches and jewels. i am kind of old fashion and i have many goals that i intend on completing, but only once i meet my life mate. life is so much better when you share it with someone else.
     
Interests : i love the outdoors. i like to hike, camp, fish, go to sporting events, play back yard sports.
     
Message to you : hmm.... nice
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : food server/ student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-03-26 Last Online : 2008-04-08
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to meet a smart, attractive woman who is ready to be treated like a woman. i want someone is willing to work as hard as i am and who isnt affraid to get her hands dirty. outdoors is a must. someone that if interested would be willing to relocate, and must have goals set in her life
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants