Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bigfordfx4,32, from erie,USA
Curious and Interested
Self : Im a very hard working and determined man who enjoys everything in life. But when theres no work to be done I also like to play just as hard. Im only home one week out of the month due to my work, but when home I try to enjoy every moment of it.
Interests : I grew up in a wrestling family, wrestled from the time I could walk until I graduated High school, now play basketball with friends and enjoy weight lifting just to keep in shape.
Message to you : Lets go, life is short!
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : Vocational College Work : oil field engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-03-07 Last Online : 2008-04-07
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone spunky and full of life. Some who is willing to accept my job and my spontaneous personality.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants