Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
44850
44850,50, from tucson,USA
I am the man for you
Self : Hi I am 50 divorced and looking for the women that I will spend the rest of my life with. I am a simple man not into drugs ar drinking. I like just sitting home waching tv or going to a resturant with some one special. or just walking on the beach.
     
Interests : nothing special but am open
     
Message to you : If you like wat you read in this or wish to know more let me know
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : Vocational College Work : diliver usa today
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-09-27 Last Online : 2008-04-08
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I don't know I gues I'll know when I meet her
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants