Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_449054280a.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_449054280b.jpg  
  small_third_449054280c.jpg   small_fourth_4490tempimage1.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54280
54280,26, from Bishkek,Kyrgyzstan
Hi! I still believe in my fate and I hope to meet a nice guy, soulmate
Self : I am kind, charming, cheerful, honest and purposeful.
     
Interests : I like to read different kinds of literature, write poems, spend time ourside, cooking, dancing, communicate with interesting.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Kyrgyzstan Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : University Work : Research
Primary Language : Russian English Ability : None
Languages : Arabic, English, Russian
Eyes : Other Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-04-29 Last Online : 2009-06-17
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet nice person, Muslim, kind, responsible, with the sense of humor, with whom I can build a strong and happy family, based on mutual understanding and respect.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants