Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tlex,46, from oakpark,USA
looking for my true love
Self : i am a athletic type person. iam friendly and easy to get along with
Interests : i lift weights i love most american sports, baseball basketball, football, auto racing. i like going to the movies romatic walks and dining out
Message to you : hello!
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : security officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 5 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1961-12-19 Last Online : 2008-07-09
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a christian ,who is honest trustworthy, easy to get along with, who like to stay physically fit and likes to go to church . someone who takes their faith seriouly. someone who is romatic.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants