Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Artfuldodger1uk,42, from Ruislip,United Kingdom
Looking for long term relationship
Self : I consider myself to be very caring and supportive and can inspire confidence and motivate most people. I love to chat on all levels and have been told I am a great listener. The secret to a successful relationship is honesty which can be difficult as being honest with yourself is sometimes hard. Having the courage to say no to something is as important to me as having the courage to try something new. It is essential to know someone before you can see how you feel about them. I constantly try to keep fit but work very hard and find this a little difficult - perhaps I could be motivated? Doing stuff like that together is very appealing to me. I've tried to consider my ideal partner and this is very difficult since I am very open minded and like to think the best of people until they give me a reason not to. I'm interested in people so would like to get to know everyone but this is impossible. Briefly, I am looking for someone who likes film and going to the cinema, who can cook but likes eating out, who will muck in where necessary, who can listen and communicate well, takes pride in and is happy with their appearance, can give as good as she gets, will forgive me my boyish pursuits, wants to seriously get to know one another for potential long term relationship, is loyal and loving, is caring and considerate, is tolerant and decisive - really I could go on and on but the more I type the more pre-conceived ideas pop into your head so if you want to know more please get in touch
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 69kg,152lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : Broker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Other
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-08-04 Last Online : 2008-07-24
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants