Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
45067,49, from keyport,USA
Looking for a down to earth gal
Self : Hi, I'm just a regular, hard working guy looking for the right gal.
Interests : I like to go fishing, walking, to the movies ... all of the usual things. I live close to New York city (I work there, too) and I like to go to the museums and all of the other things you can do there.
Message to you : Hi!
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Doctorate Work : computer programmer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-10-16 Last Online : 2008-04-09
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I'm just looking to find a good hearted woman who loves romance.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants