Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_45077tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_45077tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_45077tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
South82
South82,25, from Sacramento,USA
Looking for that one Special person
Self : It can be really hard to talk about yourself sometimes. So I will say this, I am not the adverage type of guy you may be use too. Try giving me a chance you will see. If you really want to know something about me just ask I got nothing to hide. I am 25 I think I have a great personalitiy I love to go out to clubs get my dance on and my drink on. I am very open minded and always willing to try new things, so if you have a challenge let me know.
     
Interests : Like to play all and every sport I mainly pratice martial arts. Hobbies consits of playing pool, martial arts, and dancing
     
Message to you : Do you think you could be the ONE?
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Japanese
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-04-22 Last Online : 2008-04-14
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Cant describe the perfect person just have to know it when you meet the person
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants