Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_4511temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_4511temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_4511temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54343
54343,26, from Lapu Lapu City,Philippines
Hello, im searching for the one who loves me honestly.
Self : Very kind, loving, caring, responsible, hardworking, family oriented and likes to offer my time my special someone.
     
Interests : My hobbies are swimming, boating, fishing, and playing different games.
     
Message to you : Hello, How i wish i can find my soulmate here. and its my pleasure to know you. Takecare...
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Operations Staff
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-02-02 Last Online : 2009-02-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He must responsible and matured enough of all things like me and know how to budget their time regarding in works and love ones. Family oriented is the most important.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants