Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_45199tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_45199tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_45199tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mjs
mjs,34, from hull,United Kingdom
looking for soulmate
Self : im an easy going fun loving person with a generous nature. im looking for someone with similar interests for freindship relationship
     
Interests : i love traveling and in my spare time i enjoy doing sports fitness and going out to cinema resterauts clubs music festivals etc
     
Message to you : follow your heart
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : aircraft fitter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-07-12 Last Online : 2009-05-28
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : an easy going person who is looking for for friendship/relationship
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants