Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dmagnus
dmagnus,36, from Maysville,USA
Looking for my soul mate
Self : I am hardworking, honest, adventurous and fun to be around. I like to explore or try new things. Curiosity may have killed the cat but it hasn't killed me yet!
     
Interests : I garden extensively and horseback ride. Sometimes I just get in a vehicle and go some place I haven't gone before just for the heck of it.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 120kg,265lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Red
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-03-15 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is hard working and honest. I don't like game players. A man who is ambitious and willing to stay the course of time. I am not interested in flings. I am looking for a husband in the biblical sense of the word. The man needs to be willing to travel extensively.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants