Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gwapa me
gwapa me,24, from cebu,Philippines
hi its me
Self : hi and hello everyone i am nice person if u meet me in person,i love to hangout,and ilove sing and dancing,and of course romantic romance.
     
Interests : i love to sing and dancing, i love to swim but i dunno how to swim hehehehe, anh hangout, travel anywere the place.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-12-23 Last Online : 2009-02-08
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : hope he good attitude,lovable,sweet,loyal.honest,he nice person
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants