Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Almostcompleat,26, from dallas,USA
Looking for my Queen
Self : A well rounded guy, good career, family oriented, love to cook, love to get outdoors and enjoy life. Just looking for that special someone to enjoy it with
Interests : I enjoy many things; everything has its place from going out on the town to staying home and relaxing. Very open to trying new things
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : manufactoring
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-03-05 Last Online : 2008-04-12
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Fun smart witty, beautiful in everyway, my dream girl, someone who compliments me well and I can spend the rest of my life with.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants