Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_45288tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_45288tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_45288tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sweetjoy
sweetjoy,23, from baguio city,Philippines
looking for my half
Self : thanks for viewing my profile!!! :-) so hope you can send me message to start a conversation... i don't know where to start but i'll tell a little bit about my self, i am a simple lady who have simple dreams in life, single never been married, don't have any kids but i would love to have in the future. i am a nursing graduate by profession. i am a nature lover, i don't have nightlife i am looking for friends and see where it goes... maybe a true friend, i am here on these site for a good purpose not for the purpose of cheating other people, or for money purposes i am not into silly games. so cheaters are not welcome to view my profile and send me messages or even give me a smile. because i don't have time for those kind of people.i will make it short I AM NOT HERE TO SELL MY SELF AND I AM NOT HERE FOR A SHOW.... i am a friend whom you can trust and share experiences.. thats all about me so i hope you can find the one your looking for, good luck and god bless... hope to hear from you soon and god luck on your searching........
     
Interests : i love to go to beach, i love pets specially cats and dogs, i spend my free time at home, listening to music ( love songs and country songs as well as pop songs ) i also love reading books and most of all i love cooking ( steaks and pastas (fettuccine) is the one i love to cook ).i would love to cook for my man in the future.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : im a graduate nurse by proffession
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-12-03 Last Online : 2008-11-08
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am looking for a simple man who have a direction in life, a man who will love me as i am, will respect knows how to treat a woman. a man who is down to earth.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants