Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
judoman,58, from Moncton,Canada
Looking around
Self : I am easy to get along with and I want everything to go well for everyone
Interests : Ice Hockey, Basketball, Baseball, North American Football, Judo, fishing, camping, photography etc.
Message to you : Looking for someone to be my best friend, companion, and lover
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : transportation
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1949-07-01 Last Online : 2010-06-17
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : An all round nice person easy to get along with with many interests, neat and tidy who likes to make her home a happy place to come home to

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants