Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_45341tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_45341tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Agot,50, from General Santos City,Philippines
Filipina, single parent, looking for soulmate
Self : I am a Filipina, loving, caring and thoughtful. Single parent with 3 grown up children and all professionals. I retired from my work at National Bank Willing to meet a person with good character, trustworthy and god-fearing.
Interests : Dancing, cooking, volleyball, table tennis and badminton.
Message to you : Hello, nice to meet you. Greetings from the Philippines!!!
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : National Bank Retiree
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-09-23 Last Online : 2008-05-30
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Kind, responsible, loving, caring, understanding, generous, god-fearing and open-minded.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants