Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54405,29, from Cebu City,Philippines
If you want to know me more try to write me
Self : I'm simple, conservative type, long hair, thin and beautiful. I'm a kind of person who is honest, open minded, intelligent, hardworking, understanding and loving.
Interests : I love cooking, watching movies, and I like adventure.
Message to you : If you think your the man I'm looking for try to contact me and I will ans. you honestly.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Credit and collection officer
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1977-04-23 Last Online : 2009-02-07
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I like a penpal who is open minded, has a sense of humor, easy to be with, honest, understanding, responsible, respectful, helpful, and most of all accept me for what I am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants