Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
E,E,e,e,24, from seattle,USA
i am checolate colour but i donot want say i am beautifull.
Self : I am open minded, respect full, honest , hard worker,Religous person depend on my religion,belive with disccusion,e.t.c.
Interests : I like watch Eropian foot boll and American saccur, Tennis, Basket boll e.t.c.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : I am student in the USA but i am degree holder in Mekelle Universty
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1984-01-03 Last Online : 2008-05-11
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : respectfull,etc

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants