Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_45383temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_45383temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
AlohaHawaii
AlohaHawaii,47, from Ewa Beach,USA
I need help with my business.
Self : Hard working business man primarily focused on making my business grow.
     
Interests : I like to dance. I dance latin, bachata, salsa, merengue, cha cha, and ballroom.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Korean
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Korean
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-01-01 Last Online : 2009-12-14
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Must be attractive and intelligent with good communication skills. At least high school degree preferred but not required. I'm very open minded and understanding, however, honesty is a must.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants