Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
genel,25, from san carlos city,Philippines
Self : i am honest christian girl,, who has fear god, i live only in a simple but happy family whom i wish to have for someday. i want also good & honest man for me w/c is gods will....
Interests : i love to play volleyball,, chess I love also attending youth camp or camping,,,, i love reading specially if its gods word,,,,, i love cooking too,,, i fun to teach small children....
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : im a teacher aid
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-05-11 Last Online : 2008-04-13
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to meet a good, kind christian man who understand the situation beyond,, i want man who has fear & believe heartily to god,, honest & responsible one,, coz in return i give also my kindness & honesty to him hope god will grant me this kind of guy,,,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants