Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mpa,23, from manila,Philippines
Looking for You
Self : I really do not know what to say about myself. I would say that I represent a book. Time and patience is the key to understand the true meaning and character. The cover of the book may look very plain and boring but you never know there might be hidden beauty within. I am pretty much a very quiet and shy person but I have a nice personality, I think! Someone has to spark the conversation first before actually getting me to speak, this is definitely for sure! Right Now, I am learning how to pinch myself into starting a conversation, slowly! A little shy at first, you can get me out of my shyness if you make me laugh. I am an expert on being silly and you will fall in love with my giggling and laughing. On the other hand, I'm sensitive and passionate and hope to make the best out of life! I'm a busy girl, working ans studying, so it's hard to have enough energy at the end of the day to go out and meet people. But with this site, I hope to change that soon!
Interests : I am in need of someone who knows how to treat someone the same way they want to be treated. I am looking for someone who doesn't feel like the most important thing in a relationship is physical.On our dream date, my match and I would go to dinner/lunch so that we could talk and get to know each other. What else happens depends on our desires.The things that I appreciate most in a partner kindness, patience, good communication. Often we are kinder to strangers than to our family and close friends. At times I am not patient - usually when I'm frustrated because I can't do anything about a situation. To me, the most important things in life are family, friends, God
Message to you : thanks for the time reading my profile
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-01-01 Last Online : 2008-04-21
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for the last love of my life. I have been lied to, cheated on, stole from, and the games arenīt fun either. Why canīt adults be honest with one another instead of playing games? Iīm looking for man who has similar interests. Looks,religion, size, age and race donīt matter to me. I look for whats in the heart, not the outside. Iīm looking for a man with a big heart and is sweet

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants