Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_45500temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_45500temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_45500temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_45500temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
STYLES
STYLES,48, from PHILADELPHIA,USA
Seeking My Queen
Self : A very nice and humble gentleman. I like to wear nice clothes, dine in Italian Restaurants and watch movies at home. I also like going to the beach and playing and watching American Football. I love driving in the countryside and enjoying nature.
     
Interests : My hobbies are reading, watching sports and starting internet businesses. I also like to spend time doing biblical research
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Business Development and Marketing in a Technology Firm
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-02-24 Last Online : 2010-07-21
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A nice quiet humble lady. I like ladies who are quiet but confident. They should have a lot of self respect and not too revealing publicly. They should like going to the beach and dining out and having quiet nights at home. I like thin but curvy women. Skin color does not matter to me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants