Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_45616tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_45616tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_45616tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_45616tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
45616
45616,26, from davao city,Philippines
SEARCHING FOR TRUE LOVE
Self : i am single mom w 1 a 3 yrs. old baby girl. i am typical Filipino love to do things inside the house and little bit conservative... i am the type of woman that f i said i love u don't doubt of it coz its true and i am 1 man woman..i want to have happy, healthy and complete family someday
     
Interests : i love to clean inside my room, watching tv, listening music, reading books, sometimes hang out.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : ill tell u later
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1981-12-15 Last Online : 2008-09-14
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet a respectful, honest, trusworthy, loving, understanding, GOD fearing man who accept love me as me & my baby. a man can communicate me evry now & then to make the relarationship grow, stable & strong, and to be w, till our last breath.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants