Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hdloghome,45, from lyndon station,USA
looking for one to care for
Self : i have done so much in my life and it has come time for me to share what i have with someont that is willing to love and care for a nice man that is just looking for someone different and special
Interests : i love my house i have and i work on it all the time is is my hobby and i want to share it with a nice woman
Message to you : i have so much to offer you if you only give me the chance
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : College Work : auto painter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-11-10 Last Online : 2008-04-17
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : any woman that is fair and willing to relocate and be a housewife she must be attractive and willing to have children with me

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants