Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_45770temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_45770temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_45770temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_45770temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
iLubu
iLubu,20, from Manila,Philippines
Looking for my future partner
Self : 1st and most of all...I have faith and fear to God.. a loving person , open minded , friendly, understanding
     
Interests : I love to travel, Biking, dancing .a little bit in singing hehehe!! reading a tagalog novel.. and of course searching for a right guy ahehe
     
Message to you : hope that we finally meet.. im just waiting 4u
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : cashier
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-11-11 Last Online : 2009-12-10
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a guy that also loves God ... a guy that will accept me for who I am.. Can love me to the fullest that he can and can give his fullest loyalty and trust to me...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants