Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ping6666
Ping6666,44, from Shenzhen,China
HOPE LOOK FOR GOOD MAN
Self : Hello! Thanks for reading my profile. Time proves I am a nice lady. i am live to shenzhen of China. I am is a kind-hearted, family-oriented, compassionate, witty, decent, direct, affectionate, easy-going, sincere, honest without bad behavior. I have traditional family value and also serious for marriage and hope that I spend my remaining happy life with my future husband.
     
Interests : I like the classical music, like to tour, cooking and go to hong kong shopping.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Accountant
Primary Language : Chinese-Cantonese English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-12-22 Last Online : 2009-02-23
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hope meet someone who is kind-hearted, family-oriented, compassionate, witty, decent, direct, affectionate, and honest without bad behavior .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants