Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aman4u4evewr,43, from Wilmington,USA
Looking for My Soul-Mate and Life Partner
Self : I am a simple, honest, strong, sensitive man, who longs to have a best friend, lover, wife, and mother of my future children. Looking for something very serious, no games, our one night stands. Are you out there? Is it you?
Interests : I am a singer, song writer, and love soccer, and long walks on the beach, and quite times with the one I love.
Message to you : If you are ready for true love, and a properous family, I am waiting for you...
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 112kg,247lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Internet businesses
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-12-15 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : My perfect match will be a family oriented yoiung lady, who is ready to relocate to America, and become the happiest she has ever been, and to start a family with beautiful children, and a loving, sensitive, honorable man, who will love her forever.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants