Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jwram,37, from kihei,USA
looking fro my life partner
Self : Aloha Hi! Im from from Hawaii,USA. I was very happy to see you here. Please allow me to introduce myself to you. . I am single with no children.( Though I dream of having kids soon). I am a manager for a resort here in Hawaii, USA.
Interests : When Im not working, I enjoy spending time with family. I enjoy playing and watching sports. I spend alot of time on the beach swimming,exercising, and just watching the sunsets.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-05-10 Last Online : 2008-04-18
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a loyal faithful women. Someone who will give me a nice family, and love and support us forerver

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants