Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
krissy 4u
krissy 4u,24, from makati,Philippines
i am seeking man who is responsible, honest, god fearing and accept me
Self : I am honest,family oriented,sweet,shygirl and god fearing..i am not say i am very attractive but i think i have a good personality..i am willing to learn everything..i hope you will choose me.
Interests : I'm not totally aware about sports but i like sports basketball..and my hobbies is watching television,hang outs with friends and i want to learn how to cook.
Message to you : thank you for choosing me as your match
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : cashier
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1983-06-12 Last Online : 2008-08-10
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a person who is accepting me who i am,responsible,honest,cool,sweet, loving,thoughtful and willing to visit me..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants