Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_45936temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_45936temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
58613
58613,21, from Iligan City,Philippines (Mindanao)
I am looking for friends or more than friends.
Self : Simple beauty, w/long black hair and shy type.
     
Interests : I love dancing, gardening, watching TV movies, beaches, swimming and I love travel and nature.
     
Message to you : For those who interested in me please do write me, I will answer all your questions w/honest
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 60kg,133lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-07-16 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He must be loving,kind, honest, w/a good heart, down to earth and understanding.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants