Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
58626,35, from ,Singapore
Self : Hi I am long hair, but I am small, I am Catholic looking for some one that believe Jesus like I do. I am working in Singapore as a nurisng assistant.
Interests : My hobbies are: I love cooking, watching movies, listening music, going out occasionally.
Message to you : Hi, I hope you like my photo, if you want to knwo more, just ask me, hope to hear from you.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Nursing Aide
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1972-09-23 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
Seeking For
My Match : Hello, I am looking a man who knows what he wants and is ready to have it. I am looking a man who is family oriented and enjoy sports

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants