Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_45952temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_45952temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bigheart2206,27, from Ottawa,Canada
Hi There?
Self : I am a good guy. I own my own home. I own my own car. I graduated college. I have a good job. I have a positive outlook on life. I have a good sense of humor and a kind heart. I had a car accident a few years ago, and am now in a wheelchair. But please don't let it fool you as to who I am. It has made me a better person, and has made me grow up fast. I try to break every sterotype associated with being in a chair.
Interests : I watch more sports then I play. It's part of my job. But I do like to work out every now and then. I like all the simple pleasures of life. Being with friends, cooking on the bbq, listening to music ... all the good stuff that life has to offer.
Message to you : Let's form a partnership...
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : I work in the media.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-09-22 Last Online : 2010-07-17
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for someone who is kind, gentle, hard working, has a sense of humor, is down to earth, someone to be my partner through good and bad, someone who can feel ok with my disability, someone who has an open mind, someone who is willing to share our cultures, someone who wants to have children someday, someone who likes experimenting and playing in the bedroom, someone who shares some similar interests as I do, someone who would be willing to relocate, someone who does not have a wandering eye, someone who is loyal, someone I can count on to be my rock, someone who loves to laugh, someone who is even more beautiful on the interior, then the exterior. Although, I won't hold it against you, if you're a cutie ... ;)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants