Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jay0678,29, from Bremerton,USA
Here just to see what'll happen
Self : To tell you the truth. I have basicly given up on finding the love of my life. I haven't completely given up. I do still hold on to a small glimmer of hope. But because of my current working, and living situation, I'm not going to make searching for a future wife a high priority. I'll just let it happen if it happens. I am by no means unemployed. I'm quite the opposite. However, I do at times work long hours sometimes 6 to 7 days a week. So I don't have much free time to have the active life most women seek in a future life partner. I also do not live in squaller or in a cardboard box. My home is a simple apartment. It is a lot nice than the first place I used to live in, and in the future I plan to live in a much nicer place. But for what I have read in many profiles from this website and others, I don't see a lot of woman desiring to live with a man who lives in an apartment. So I am here just to see what will happen. Just to look around, see who here and maybe meet one or two nice ladies and then go from there.
Interests : I don't play any sports. My work requires me to be constanly moving, and I walk to and from work every day. I have too many interests to name. But I a numistamitist, I love to read. I have more books and magazine than I know what to do with., and I have an interest in exotic cars, computers and technology, and will play the occasional computer game.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : University Work : Tradesman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-06-12 Last Online : 2008-04-22
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'd be lying if I said looks didn't matter. I am always thinking od what it would be like to have the first think I see in the morning after I wake up to be a supermodel or movie star. But the odds of that happening are not in my favor. But I can still dream. Though you looks may be what attracts my attention. It will be who you are that determines whether or not you keep it. Simular interest are one think I look for, as well as accepting, and understanding that I am who I am, I'm not you typical man, and just as I have made the decision and commitment to share my life with you that you have done the same.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants