Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_46018tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_46018tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
46018
46018,36, from durham,United Kingdom
high want to meet a lovely lady who can make a family with
Self : Not Available
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : I am ready to be with you from the start
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : i work offshore
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1972-03-03 Last Online : 2008-08-18
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to meet someone who is quite,fun to be with inteligent and loving. The person i hope to meet must be beautiful to the eye and have a super figure so that the whole picure is pleasing to the eye.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants